The Countdown For Chayanne On iTunes Began

Photobucket

THE COUNTDOWN TO THE RELEASE OF CHAYANNE’S NEW ALBUM BEGAN YESTERDAY ON ITUNES!

‘SI NO ESTÁS’ IS THE SONG THAT LAUNCHED THIS GREAT CAMPAIGN

‘NO HAY IMPOSIBLES’ WILL BE AVAILABLE TO ALL HIS FANS AND THE GENERAL PUBLIC AS OF FEBRUARY 23!

Miami, Florida (February 3, 2010) – The countdown campaign on iTunes for Chayanne’s upcoming album, No Hay Imposibles, began yesterday in both the U.S. and Mexico.

The promotion will run for 3 weeks on iTunes. Each week an exclusive new song will be available for purchase, and on the third week the campaign ends with the release of the whole album on the 23rdof February.

This great promotion was launched with the song Si No Estás, one of 11 tracks that make up this new album.

The Puerto Rican icon continues the intense promotion for this musical production the week of the album’s release with interviews by national and international media in Miami.

This is the year of Chayanne and No Hay Imposibles.

http://www.chayanne.com
http://www.youtube.com/chayanne
http://www.myspace.com/chayanneofficialsite

2 Responses to “The Countdown For Chayanne On iTunes Began”

  1. De momento las nuevas canciones que ya escuche como “Me enamore de ti” y “Si no estas” las cuales ya las tengo en mi coleccion, me parecieron fascinantes, por lo que estoy ansiosa por saber como va a ser todo el album, porque con esta probadita ya me enamoro mas, pues ni quiero pensar cuando lo tenga entero
    De verdad sera otro exito mas en su collecion
    Felicidades Chayanne por este gran trabajo, como siempre sabes superarte a ti mismo, y estar a la altura de lo que siempre espero de ti, nunca me defraudas
    Gracias

  2. Interesting Points…

    Another site you may like…

Leave a Reply

